Welcome New Members!

Last Tuesday, we welcomed Chris Gagnon from the Jeanne Geiger Crisis Center! Rotary Club of Newburyport's President, Deborah Andrews presents the inductee with his Rotary member pin.
He joins other new members Stephen Royer (Avita); Peter Doyle (Edward Jones); Kymberly Codair (Atria); Deborah Yameen (TD Bank); and Lyndi Lanphear (3 Cherry Street).